Koda Kumi announces double album W Face – Inside/Outside


Koda Kumi has revealed the striking cover images for her upcoming double-album set “W Face – inside/outside”, featuring 20 new studio tracks showcasing softer, pop-oriented songs (“inside”) and dance-floor, R&B songs (“outside”). Her first album of all-new material since 2015’s “Walk of My Life“, “W Face – inside/outside” also includes “On my way,” the theme song for the Japanese TV drama Mahiru no Akuma, and a limited-edition Blu-ray video.

W Face – outside
1. W Face
2. Ultraviolet
3. insane
4. Damn real
5. Heartless
6. Bassline
7. Shhh!
8. Bangerang
9. WickedGirls
10. Cup cake

W Face – inside
1. Bridget Song
2. Bring It On
3. Yorokobi no Kakera
4. Stand by you
5. Suki de Shite
6. Kimi Omoi
7. On my way
8. What’s Up
9. Promise you
10. My fun

Koda Kumi has displayed a dual-identity before, in her 2015 music video for “Shake Hip”: