Tag Archive: E-Girls

Sep 23 2016

ShuuKaRen reveals album jackets, special editions for Universe debut


ShuuKaRen, the dance/fashion duo formed by Shuuka Fujii (E-girls/Flower) and Karen Fujii (E-girls/Happiness), has revealed the jacket art for the triple editions of their debut CD Universe, coming out October 5. The limited edition is bound to be the hot fan item, packing in a CD, DVD, and 52-page magazine, while the one-coin (500 yen) …

Continue reading »

Aug 17 2016

E-Girls unit ShuuKaRen to release debut CD in October


ShuuKaRen, a unit consisting of Shuuka Fujii (E-girls/Flower) and Karen Fujii (E-girls/Happiness), will release their debut CD Universe on October 5, 2016. The limited edition consists of a CD and a DVD, and features a 52-page magazine. The two performers released a fashion photo book earlier this year, titled Antithese.

Continue reading »

Feb 08 2016

E-girls to release Best Hits album

E-girls - E.G Smile Best

E-girls will be releasing their very first greatest hits album, “E.G Smile – E-girls Best,” on February 10th, 2016. The album will feature virtually every one of E-girls’ smash hits, from their debut single, “Celebration,” to the newest addition to their irresistibly catchy collection, “Shukkousa! ~Sail Out For Someone~.” The second disc will be a …

Continue reading »

Dec 09 2014

Dream & E-girls – Move It! (MV)


E-girls stuns with their new music video for “Move It!”, spotlighting subgroup Dream. The lavish electropop anthem features Dream’s four members, Aya Takamoto, Shizuka Nishida, Ami Nakashima and Erie Abe on lead vocals, backed by the other members of the collective megagroup that also includes Happiness, Flower, Bunny and EGD. Dream debuted in 2000, and …

Continue reading »

Dec 06 2014

E-Girls – Gomen Nasai no Kissing you (Apology King ver.) (MV)


Charming music video from the E-Girls’ film credit sequence from Shazai no Ousama (The Apology King) starring Sadao Abe and Mao Inoue.

Apr 04 2014



E-girls, the collective pop group featuring members of Dream, Happiness, Flower, bunny and EXPG Girls Dancer have released a slick new PV, “RYDEEN 〜DANCE ALL NIGHT〜. This electronic club track is a cover of Yellow Magic Orchestra’s groundbreaking single “Rydeen” from 1980. E-Girls, which stands for EXILE Girls Unit, features all members of its individual …

Continue reading »

Feb 05 2014

E-Girls – Diamond Only (MV)


Sep 04 2012

E-Girls – Follow Me (PV)

E-Girls – Follow Me (PV)

Apr 14 2012

E-Girls – Tadaima! (PV) (Short Ver)

E-Girls – Tadaima! (PV) (Short Ver)

E-Girls – Tadaima! ( ただいま!) (Short Ver)

Mar 19 2012

E-Girls – One Two Three (Short Ver) (PV)

E-Girls – One Two Three (Short Ver) (PV)