Tag: Happiness

Dream & E-girls – Move It! (MV)

E-girls stuns with their new music video for “Move It!”, spotlighting subgroup Dream. The lavish electropop anthem features Dream’s four members, Aya Takamoto, Shizuka Nishida, Ami Nakashima and Erie Abe on lead vocals, backed by the other members of the collective megagroup that also includes Happiness, Flower, Bunny and EGD. Dream debuted in 2000, and …

Continue reading


E-girls, the collective pop group featuring members of Dream, Happiness, Flower, bunny and EXPG Girls Dancer have released a slick new PV, “RYDEEN 〜DANCE ALL NIGHT〜. This electronic club track is a cover of Yellow Magic Orchestra’s groundbreaking single “Rydeen” from 1980. E-Girls, which stands for EXILE Girls Unit, features all members of its individual …

Continue reading

E-Girls – Follow Me (PV)